Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Noblesville at Stoney Creek Commons

1 rating

Refused me service with an hour until close and only two in front. Missed a potential life long customer.

5 rating

First time, we?ll pleased, will return. Thanks Carlie!

5 rating

Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut, made sure that it was done right. Even grabbed a pair of scissors to make sure there were no stray hairs! I will be back, and ily has gained a regular customer on the first try!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Rocko S. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Refused me service with an hour until close and only two in front. Missed a potential life long cus"

5
dick e. | August 10, 2021 Google

" First time, we?ll pleased, will return. Thanks Carlie!"

5
Mark H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut"

5
Matthew W. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Bree was very good at was she does and friendly. Will be back in the future!"

1
Todd H. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Entered the facility at 5:20, they close at 6. No names on the electronic board, one customer in th"

5
Gregory P. | June 30, 2021 Google

" For the hair I have left on my head, they do a great job cutting it. Lily, Emily & Gregory are "

5
Howard B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great service- Great cut!!"

2
Brett H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Do not attempt to walk in anymore as the online checkin is the only way you can get a haircut in le"

5
Tommy P. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Great service every time I've never left disappointed"

5
Nicholas Z. | April 24, 2021 Google

" See Bree, she is amazing. One of the best in indy area. Emo kids 4 life!"