Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Noblesville at Stoney Creek Commons

5 rating

Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut, made sure that it was done right. Even grabbed a pair of scissors to make sure there were no stray hairs! I will be back, and ily has gained a regular customer on the first try!!

5 rating

Bree was very good at was she does and friendly. Will be back in the future!

1 rating

Showed up to get a haircut at 4:40pm on Sunday said was open until 5. They closed early and locked the doors. Drove all the way from tipton for haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Mark H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut"

5
Matthew W. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Bree was very good at was she does and friendly. Will be back in the future!"

1
Brad W. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Showed up to get a haircut at 4:40pm on Sunday said was open until 5. They closed early and locked "

5
Anthony N. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Great service made sure during my visit that my hair cut was exactly the way I wanted."

5
D C. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Emily is the realest best fade in town for sure next level great attention to detail and precise wi"

5
Monica H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" The ease of checking in and wait times are much appreciated! Gregory is my son's favorite so we alw"

5
Andrew G. | January 30, 2021 Google

" My barber was amazing. I'd like to be notified if she changes jobs or locations. ?"

5
Paul P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Great job. The app is great, makes it so much easier. Emily did a great job. Thank You!"

5
Levy G. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Emily did a great job with my boy. She told him everything she was going to do and gave him time to"

4
Carl N. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut from Terry there on a sunday morning and while he moved a little to fast for my liki"