Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Noblesville at Stoney Creek Commons

5 rating

Great service- Great cut!!

2 rating

Do not attempt to walk in anymore as the online checkin is the only way you can get a haircut in less than a hour anymore. This was a good place to get a cut, but lack stylists and now this online checkin does not allow.

5 rating

Great service every time I've never left disappointed

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Howard B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great service- Great cut!!"

2
Brett H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Do not attempt to walk in anymore as the online checkin is the only way you can get a haircut in le"

5
Tommy P. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Great service every time I've never left disappointed"

5
Nicholas Z. | April 24, 2021 Google

" See Bree, she is amazing. One of the best in indy area. Emo kids 4 life!"

5
Matt T. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I love this place it?s usually my go to place for my haircut. Everyone is always really nice. The o"

5
Izzy | April 23, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Bree. Such a sweetie!! I?ve had bad experiences before at other locations but sh"

1
Aaron L. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Never staffed. Their website to reserve your spot is practically unusable."

5
Mark H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut"

5
Matthew W. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Bree was very good at was she does and friendly. Will be back in the future!"

1
Brad W. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Showed up to get a haircut at 4:40pm on Sunday said was open until 5. They closed early and locked "