Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Noblesville at Stoney Creek Commons

5 rating

Person who cut my hair was the best

5 rating

A great place for a guy to get a full service haircut (MVP). Gals are also welcomed.

5 rating

Very friendly, helpful folks there. Not a long wait and very courteous. I will likely be back there again even though I normally have a regular stylist.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Chad S. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Person who cut my hair was the best"

5
Russell B. | November 13, 2021 Google

" A great place for a guy to get a full service haircut (MVP). Gals are also welcomed."

5
Martin F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, helpful folks there. Not a long wait and very courteous. I will likely be back there"

1
Rocko S. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Refused me service with an hour until close and only two in front. Missed a potential life long cus"

5
dick e. | August 10, 2021 Google

" First time, we?ll pleased, will return. Thanks Carlie!"

5
Mark H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Stepped in and was immediately greeted by Emily. She carefully listened to how I wanted my hair cut"

5
Matthew W. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Bree was very good at was she does and friendly. Will be back in the future!"

1
Todd H. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Entered the facility at 5:20, they close at 6. No names on the electronic board, one customer in th"

5
Gregory P. | June 30, 2021 Google

" For the hair I have left on my head, they do a great job cutting it. Lily, Emily & Gregory are "

5
Howard B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great service- Great cut!!"