Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Noblesville at Stoney Creek Commons

5 rating

Jenn was absolutely tremendous. Could not have been friendlier and was a great stylist. I will definitely be going back to see her again

5 rating

staff is awesome. great environment. !!!!

5 rating

Best haircut I?ve received from a Sports Clip is hands down from here

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Tom K. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Jenn was absolutely tremendous. Could not have been friendlier and was a great stylist. I will defin"

5
Austin J. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"staff is awesome. great environment. !!!!"

5
Ron D. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I?ve received from a Sports Clip is hands down from here"

5
Holly H. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Never went"

5
Weston P. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Mariah did awesome!! Thank you"

5
James L. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Time and time again Nancy has cut my hair perfectly. She is always friendly and professional. The ot"

5
Pete S. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great spot! My go to! Been coming here for a couple years now! Love it!"

5
Rick B. | March 27, 2019 Google

"First time customer today. Mariah done an excellent job cutting my hair the way I requested. Definit"

5
Lucas D. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Bobbie is amazing! This was my first time here and she made me feel like a superstar. She took her t"

5
Jeremiah p. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Had great service and a great haircut"